Counseling

Quote


Please click on the Counseling Staff's name for their profile.

 

Administrative Secretaries

Julie Whitehead
Lori Fairfield
Counseling Secretary Registrar
Julie.Whitehead@d51schools.org lori.fairfield@d51schools.org
Phone: (970) 254-6600, Press 3 Office Phone: (970) 254-6600, Press 3 Office
Fax: (970) 858-4006 Fax: (970) 858-4006

School Counselors

Catharine Mudd

Brian Shaver

Students A-E

Students F-K

catharine.mudd@d51schools.org

brian.shaver@d51schools.org




Kristen Rutkowski

Tanya Pearce

Students L-Q

Students R-Z

kristen.rutkowski@d51schools.org

tanya.pearce@d51schools.org


Presentation

College Question and Answers

FREE college access tool that gives high school and college students, parents, and college counselors across the country personalized support on all things college - college search and application, federal student aid, even student loan repayment - all through texting.

Click here for the College access Tool

Fruita Monument High School
1102 Wildcat Ave
Fruita, CO 81521

Phone: (970) 254-6600, Press 3 Office
Fax: (970) 858-4006

SCHOOL PROFILE

Student Survey 1
Student Survey 2