Counseling


Our entire school is under construction throughout the summer.
If you are needing information or trying to send documents to our counseling department or registrar please call us at 970-254-6600 Ext. 23117

 

Administrative Secretaries

Brenda Oriordan
Shauna Burnes
Counseling Secretary Registrar
brenda.oriordan@d51schools.org shauna.burnes@d51schools.org
Phone: (970) 254-6600, Press 3 Office Phone: (970) 254-6600, Extension 23117
Fax: (970) 858-4006 Fax: (970) 858-4006

                                                     

                                                                                       Counselors

Jennifer Penick Students A-Cr Jennifer.Penick@d51schools.org

Sarah Day Students Cu-He Sara.Day@d51schools.org

Kristen Rutkowski Students Hi-Me Kristen.Rutkowski@d51schools.org

Amanda Hawkins Students Mi-Sc Amanda.Hawkins@d51schools.org

Tanya Pearce Students Se-Z Tanya.Pearce@d51schools.org

Fruita Monument High School
1102 Wildcat Ave
Fruita, CO 81521

Phone: (970) 254-6600, Press 3 Office
Fax: (970) 858-4006  (temporarily unavailable)